Contact Information

The adult Leaders and Committee members of Troop 66 are here to provide answers to questions you may have.  Feel free to contact us.


scoutmaster patch


Jeff DeBuhr

Committee Chair

committee chair patch

Cyndi Melone


Committee & Other Troop Contacts

Advancement Coordinator

Andrea Kohl


Outings Coordinators

Gigi Bendis

Amy Hurst



Robert de Haan



Joanne Kalchbrenner

















BSA action folio